AGENDAS 2011

Tuesday 25 January 2011 (at Burkes Pass)

Tuesday 1 March 2011 (Extraordinary Meeting)

Tuesday 8 March 2011

Tuesday 19 April 2011 (in Twizel)

Tuesday 31 May 2011

Tuesday 19 July 2011

Tuesday 23 August 2011

Tuesday 14 June 2011 Submissions hearing Agenda

Tuesday 19 July 2011

23 August 2011 (in Twizel)

Tuesday 4 October 2011

Tuesday 15 November 2011

Tuesday 13 December 2011

Special Council Meetings:

Tuesday 28 June 2011 Adopt Annual Plan

Committees

To be held in the Council Chambers, Fairlie at 9.30 am

Tuesday 1 February 2011 Finance

Tuesday 1 February 2011 Projects and Strategies

Tuesday 1 February 2011 Planning

Tuesday 1 March 2011 Finance

Tuesday 1 March 2011 Planning

Tuesday 1 March 2011 Projects and Strategies

Tuesday 12 April 2011 Projects and Strategies

Tuesday 12 April 2011 Finance Committee

Tuesday 12 April 2011 Planning Committee

Tuesday 24 May 2011 Finance Committee

Tuesday 24 May 2011 Projects and Strategies Committee

Tuesday 24 May 2011 Plannng Committee

Tuesday 5 July 2011 Finance Committee

Tuesday 5 July 2011 Projects and Strategies Committee

Tuesday 5 July 2011 Planning Committee

Tuesday 23 August 2011 Finance Committee

Tuesday 23 August 2011 Projects and Strategies

Tuesday 27 September 2011 PLANNING COMMITTEE

Tuesday 27 September 2011 Projects and Strategies Committee

Tuesday 8 November 2011 Finance Committee

Tuesday 8 November 2011 Projects and Strategies Committee

Tuesday 8 November 2011 Planning Committee

(Formal planning hearings will be programmed to comply with statutory timeframes.)

TWIZEL COMMUNITY BOARD

(Starting at 4.00 pm in the summer and 3.00 pm in May, June, July and August)

Monday 14 February 2011

Monday 28 March 2011 (including consideration of budgets for 2011/2012)

Monday 9 May 2011

Monday 27 June 2011

Monday 8 August 2011

Monday 12 September 2011

Tuesday 25 October 2011 (to avoid Labour Day)

Monday 12 December 2011

TEKAPO COMMUNITY BOARD

(Starting at 7.30 pm in the summer and 7.00 pm in May, June, July and August )

Monday 14 February 2011

Tuesday 29 March 2011 (including consideration of budgets for 2011/2012)

Monday 9 May 2011

Monday 27 June 2011

Monday 8 August 2011

Monday 12 September 2011

Tuesday 25 October 2011 (to avoid Labour Day)

Monday 12 December 2011

FAIRLIE COMMUNITY BOARD

(Starting at 7.00 pm)

Wednesday 16 February 2011

Wednesday 30 March 2010 (including consideration of budgets for 2011/2012)

Wednesday 11 May 2011

Wednesday 22 June 2011

Wednesday 3 August 2011

Wednesday 14 September 2011

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Wednesday 7 December 2011

MoST Content Management V3.0.7525