Plan Change 21 - Spatial Plan Implementation & PC22 Lighting - Hearing Schedule 22nd to 23rd March 2023

Fairlie and Twizel

Hearings Panel: Rob Van Voorthuysen (Chairperson), Andrew Willis, Megen McKay and Ros Day

Day One: Fairlie	53 Main Street, Fairlie	
Council Chambers	Introduction by Chairperson – Schedule of Submitters for today	
22nd March 2023	Summary of Legal Submission for Council – Michael Garbett, Solicitor	
9.00am to 10.00am	Stephanie Griffiths, Urban Designer, Boffa Miskell <mark>via Teams</mark>	
	Out of Scope Legal Submissions for Submissions and Further Submissions to be heard	
10.00am to 10.30am	ECan (57)	Alanna Hollier, Expert Witness, Kate Dickson (Legal
		Counsel), Oliver Hermans (Kate via Teams)
10.30am to 10.45am	Morning Tea	
10.45am to 11.00am	Mackenzie Properties Ltd (117)	Andrew Hocken
11.00am to 11.15am	EnviroNZ (108)	Kaaren Rosser & Laurence Dolan <mark>via Teams</mark>
11.15am to 11.30am	Queenstown Lakes Community Housing Trust (FS 2)	Julie Scott <mark>via Teams</mark>
11.30am to 11.45am	Lachlan Broadfoot (3)	Lachlan Broadfoot
11.45am to 12.00pm	Grant & Liz Munro (92)	Grant & Liz Munro
12.00pm to 12.15pm	Lake Tekapo Enterprises Ltd (111)	Russell Benge or Fred Coughlan via Teams
12.30pm to 1.15pm	<mark>Luṇch</mark>	
1.15pm to 1.30pm	Ingemar Dierickx PC22 (5)	Ingemar Dierickx
1.30pm to 1.45pm	Walter and Zita Speck (138)	Walter & Zita Speck
1.45pm to 2.00pm	Liz Angelo Burkes Pass (132)	Liz Angelo Burkes Pass via Teams
2.00pm to 2.45pm	Burkes Pass Heritage Trust (6)	Jane Batchelor representing Graham Batchelor (7),
		Laura Richards (80) & Prue Clark (44) John Emery (17)
2.45pm to 3.00pm	Peter & Janine Donohue (13)	Peter & Janine Donohue
3.00pm to 3.15pm	Afternoon Tea	

Plan Change 21 - Spatial Plan Implementation & PC22 Lighting - Hearing Schedule 22nd to 23rd March 2023 Fairlie and Twizel

Hearings Panel: Rob Van Voorthuysen (Chairperson), Andrew Willis, Megen McKay and Ros Day

	7 ()	, 0 ,
Day 2: Twizel	Market Place, Twizel,	
Community Events	Community Lounge	
Community Events		
Centre		
23rd March 2023		
9.00am to 9.15am	Introduction by Chairperson – Schedule of Submitters for today	
9.15 am to 9.30am	Amy Menard (PC22) (1)	Amy Menard
9.30am to 9.45am	David Power (86)	David Power
9.45am to 10.00am	Val McMillan (59)	Val McMillan
10.15am to 10.30am	Robin McCarthy (125)	Robin McCarthy
10.30am to 10.45am	Morning Tea	
10.45am to 11.00am	Rick Ramsay (12)	Rick Ramsay
11.00am to 11.30am	Tekapo Landco Ltd & Godwit Leisure (121)	Kim Banks (PPG Queenstown) & Jonathan Speedy
		(Covington Group) 30mins
11.30am to 11.45am	Paul Hannagan (21)	Paul Hannagan
11.45am to 12.00pm	Janette Hodges (112)	Janette Hodges
12.00pm to 1.15pm	<u>Lunch</u>	
1.15pm to 1.30pm	Grant Payne (72)	Grant Payne
1.30pm to 1.45pm	Department of Corrections (84)	Andrea Millar, Maurice Dale Planning, Rachel Murdoch
1.45pm to 2.00pm		Legal, <mark>via teams</mark>
3.00pm to 3.15pm	Afternoon Tea	

⁽⁾ Submission number